Southington Herald


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Thursday 03/26/2020
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 26 March 2020 [06:54 PM]

Ryan Patrick Williams, 30, of 138 Pleasant St., New Britain, was charged March 10 with fifth degree larceny. Anthony Rivera, 36,…

Wednesday 03/25/2020
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 25 March 2020 [05:19 PM]

Salvatore Sanford, 69, of 2 Parkview Drive, was charged March 8 with violation of a protective order. Lucila Barreto, 31, of…

Tuesday 03/24/2020
Monday 03/23/2020
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 23 March 2020 [06:29 PM]

Southington police report the following: Robert Anderson, 71, of 15 Lois St., Bristol, was charged Feb. 21 with two counts of violation…

Sunday 03/22/2020
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 22 March 2020 [04:59 PM]

Southington police report the following: Jason Milano, 23, of 20 Crestview Drive, Madison, was charged Feb. 15 with possession of less than…

Friday 03/20/2020
Thursday 03/19/2020
Wednesday 03/18/2020
Tuesday 03/17/2020
Sunday 03/15/2020
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 15 March 2020 [04:15 PM]

Southington police report the following: Tyson Hunter, 21, of 46 Richmond Ave., Waterbury, was charged Feb. 11 with possession of more than…

Friday 03/13/2020
Thursday 03/12/2020
Wednesday 03/11/2020
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 11 March 2020 [05:09 PM]

Southington police report the following: William Oathout, 35, of 84 Spring St., Willimantic, was charged Feb. 2 with sixth-degree larceny. Rachel…

Tuesday 03/10/2020
Monday 03/09/2020
southington-council-advised-on-coronavirus Southington council advised on coronavirus
icon Posted: 09 March 2020 [08:05 PM]

SOUTHINGTON - Shane Lockwood of the Plainville-Southington Regional Health District provided the Town Council with information about the coronavirus Monday, advising…

Sunday 03/08/2020
Saturday 03/07/2020
Thursday 03/05/2020
Wednesday 03/04/2020
Tuesday 03/03/2020
Monday 03/02/2020
Friday 02/28/2020