Terryville


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Monday 01/18/2021
Thursday 01/14/2021
Monday 01/11/2021
Wednesday 01/06/2021
Tuesday 01/05/2021
Monday 01/04/2021
Thursday 12/31/2020
Tuesday 12/29/2020
Tuesday 12/22/2020
Monday 12/21/2020
Friday 12/18/2020
Monday 12/14/2020
plymouth-moves-forward-on-town-projects Plymouth moves forward on town projects
icon Posted: 14 December 2020 [04:06 PM]

PLYMOUTH – Mayor David Merchant said that the salt shed that was under construction is now complete. "We have had…

Wednesday 12/09/2020
Tuesday 12/08/2020
Monday 12/07/2020
Thursday 12/03/2020
Tuesday 12/01/2020
covid-cases-continue-to-rise Covid cases continue to rise
icon Posted: 01 December 2020 [05:05 PM]

Staff report 1152 patients are currently hospitalized with confirmed covid-19 cases, up 54 patients since yesterday. Currently, the state has…

Monday 11/30/2020
power-outages-reported-in-bristol-berlin Power outages reported in Bristol, Berlin
icon Posted: 30 November 2020 [04:11 PM]

BRISTOL -- More than 350 customers in Bristol are without power as heavy rains and wind move through the state, Eversource…

Saturday 11/28/2020
Friday 11/27/2020
covid-cases-continue-to-rise-in-state Covid cases continue to rise in state
icon Posted: 27 November 2020 [05:45 PM]

Statewide cases have reached 112,581, which include 104,793 laboratory-confirmed and 7,788 probable cases. Since Wednesday, 429 more residents have tested positive,…

Thursday 11/26/2020
Monday 11/16/2020
Sunday 11/15/2020
Friday 11/13/2020
Thursday 11/12/2020
plymouth-honors-their-veterans Plymouth honors their veterans
icon Posted: 12 November 2020 [11:45 AM]

Aaron Saindon, 21, a resident of Terryville and a member of Plymouth Post 20 lays a wreath at the beginning of the…

Monday 11/09/2020
Friday 11/06/2020
Thursday 11/05/2020
Monday 11/02/2020
Monday 10/26/2020
Tuesday 10/20/2020
Friday 10/09/2020
Thursday 10/08/2020
Wednesday 10/07/2020