Terryville


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Monday 12/10/2018
Sunday 12/09/2018
sunrise-market-is-a-terryville-landmark Sunrise Market is a Terryville landmark
icon Posted: 09 December 2018 [07:37 PM]

PLYMOUTH – Sunrise Market has been a popular landmark in Terryville for as long as Chris Roberts can remember, years…

Friday 12/07/2018
Wednesday 12/05/2018
Sunday 12/02/2018
Wednesday 11/28/2018
Friday 11/16/2018
Tuesday 11/06/2018
betts-wins-5th-term-in-78th-house-district Betts wins 5th term in 78th House District
icon Posted: 06 November 2018 [10:28 PM]

BRISTOL – Republican Whit Betts won his fifth term as State Legislature on Tuesday night against Democratic challenger, Allen Marko. Betts won…

Sunday 11/04/2018
Wednesday 10/31/2018
Monday 10/29/2018
Sunday 10/28/2018
Sunday 10/21/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 21 October 2018 [08:11 PM]

BRISTOL: Bristol Development Authority Industrial Committee Special Meeting, Oct. 22, 4:30 p.m., City Hall, Second Floor Meeting Room, 111 N. Main St.…

Monday 10/15/2018
Sunday 10/14/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 14 October 2018 [09:07 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, Oct. 15 Inland Wetlands Agency/Conservation Commission, 7 p.m., City Hall, 111 N. Main St. Tuesday, Oct. 16 Bristol Board…

Sunday 10/07/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 07 October 2018 [09:26 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, Oct. 8 Cemetery Commission, 5:30 p.m., Bristol Historical Society, 98 Summer St. Tuesday, Oct. 9 Joint Board, 6:45 p.m.,…

Sunday 09/30/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 30 September 2018 [08:59 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, Oct. 1 Library Board, 6:30 p.m., City Hall, Meeting Room 1, 111 N. Main St. Tuesday, Oct. 2 Special…

Wednesday 09/26/2018
Monday 09/24/2018
Friday 09/21/2018
locktober-opens-up-oct-6 'Locktober' opens up Oct. 6
icon Posted: 21 September 2018 [10:38 PM]

PLYMOUTH - The Lock Museum of America kicks off “Locktober” on Saturday, Oct. 6, with the 44th annual Antique Lock Collectors Show,…

Sunday 09/16/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 16 September 2018 [08:45 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, Sept. 17 Inland Wetlands/Conservation Commission, 7 p.m., City Hall, City Council Chambers, 111 N. Main St. Tuesday, Sept. 18…

Sunday 09/09/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 09 September 2018 [09:37 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, Sept. 10 Library Board, 6:30 p.m., Bristol Public Library, Meeting Room 1, 5 High St. Cemetery Commission, 5:30 p.m.,…

Wednesday 09/05/2018
Tuesday 09/04/2018
Sunday 09/02/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 02 September 2018 [09:07 PM]

BRISTOL Tuesday, Sept. 4 Pine Lake Study Committee, 6:30 p.m., City Hall, First Floor Meeting Room, 111 N. Main St. Zoning…

Thursday 08/30/2018
Wednesday 08/29/2018
Monday 08/27/2018
Sunday 08/26/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 26 August 2018 [09:00 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, Aug. 27 Bristol Development Authority Board, 5 p.m., City Hall, Council Chambers, 111 N. Main St. Board of Fire…

Friday 08/24/2018
terryville-fair-events-kick-off Terryville Fair events kick off
icon Posted: 24 August 2018 [09:24 PM]

PLYMOUTH - The Axe Women Loggers of Maine were showing off their champion chopper skills in one corner of the…

Wednesday 08/22/2018
Thursday 08/16/2018
Sunday 08/12/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 12 August 2018 [09:28 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, Aug. 13 Cemetery Commission, 5:30 p.m., Bristol Historical Society, 98 Summer St. Wednesday, Aug. 15 Salary Committee, 4 p.m., City…

Friday 08/10/2018
Sunday 08/05/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 05 August 2018 [08:30 PM]

BRISTOL Wednesday, Aug. 8 Zoning Commission, 7 p.m., City Hall, Council Chambers, 111 N. Main St. Thursday, Aug. 9 Hoppers Birge…

Friday 08/03/2018
Wednesday 07/25/2018
Sunday 07/22/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 22 July 2018 [08:23 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, July 23 Bristol Development Authority Board Meeting, 5 p.m., City Hall, City Council Chambers, 111 N. Main St.; Board of…

Friday 07/20/2018
Tuesday 07/17/2018