Plainville


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Tuesday 12/03/2019
Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 03 December 2019 [03:46 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Patrick M. Ginnerty, 28, of 5 Jasmine St., Bristol, was charged Nov. 20 with second-degree failure to appear. Jessica Lee, 38, of 822 Forbes St., East Hartford, was charged Nov. 20 with sixth-degree larceny.…

Friday 11/29/2019
Wednesday 11/27/2019
Monday 11/25/2019
Sunday 11/24/2019
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 24 November 2019 [04:47 PM]

PLYMOUTH: Tuesday, Nov. 26 Board of Finance, 7 p.m., Town Hall, Community Room, 80 Main St. Board of Public…

Friday 11/22/2019
Thursday 11/21/2019
plainville-leaf-collection Plainville leaf collection
icon Posted: 21 November 2019 [07:58 PM]

PLAINVILLE - The final leaf collection is underway and residents are asked for their continued cooperation by raking their leaves to the…

Wednesday 11/20/2019
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 20 November 2019 [04:20 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Marta Figueroa, 37, of 83 Cortland Circle, West Hartford, was charged Nov. 18 with fourth-degree larceny.…

Tuesday 11/19/2019
Monday 11/18/2019
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 18 November 2019 [09:13 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Matthew L. Petosa, 23, of 31 Walnut St., Bristol, was charged Nov. 12 with possession of a…

Friday 11/15/2019
Wednesday 11/13/2019
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 13 November 2019 [04:54 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Diane L. Brandi, 47, of 441 Stafford Ave., Bristol, was charged Nov. 6 with sixth-degree larceny.…

Friday 11/08/2019
Thursday 11/07/2019
Wednesday 11/06/2019
Tuesday 11/05/2019
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 05 November 2019 [07:40 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Janet Myers, 44, of 9 Colton Ave., was charged Oct. 30 with second-degree violation of conditions of…

Monday 11/04/2019
where-to-vote-in-tuesdays-election Where to vote in Tuesday's election
icon Posted: 04 November 2019 [09:32 PM]

Today is Election Day in Connecticut. Polls statewide are open from 6 a.m. to 8 p.m. Bristol, New Britain, Newington, Berlin,…

plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 04 November 2019 [09:28 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Dale J. Quereux, 48, of 246 Camp St., was charged Oct. 24 with second-degree threatening, disorderly conduct…

Friday 11/01/2019
Wednesday 10/30/2019
Monday 10/28/2019
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 28 October 2019 [09:20 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Gregory LaFlamme, 29, of 139 Whiting St., was charged Oct. 22 with possession of a controlled substance…

Sunday 10/27/2019
ccarc-group-home-gets-new-improvements CCARC group home gets new improvements
icon Posted: 27 October 2019 [08:37 PM]

PLAINVILLE - Volunteers from Loureiro Engineering transformed the backyard of a CCARC group home Saturday. With a team 35 people, they…

Friday 10/25/2019
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 25 October 2019 [05:55 PM]

Police blotter Plainville police report the following: Victor Gomez, 37, of 140 Whiting St., was charged Oct. 17 with third degree assault,…

Tuesday 10/22/2019
Monday 10/21/2019