Plainville


Top Story

plainville-police-blotter
Plainville police blotter

Plainville police report the following: Melissa Ouellette, 31, of 64 Welch St., was charged Jan. 15 with possession of a controlled substance…

icon Posted: 21 January 2020 [05:15 PM]

Recent Headlines

Monday 01/20/2020
Sunday 01/19/2020
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 19 January 2020 [08:57 PM]

BRISTOL Tuesday, Jan. 21 Board of Water Commissioners, 6:30 p.m., Bristol Water Filtration Plant, 1080 Terryville Ave. Thursday, Jan.…

Saturday 01/18/2020
Friday 01/17/2020
Thursday 01/16/2020
powerhouse-motorsports-celebrates-grand-opening Powerhouse Motorsports celebrates grand opening
icon Posted: 16 January 2020 [07:30 PM]

PLAINVILLE - The Plainville Chamber of Commerce welcomed Powerhouse Motorsports with a grand opening and ribbon cutting Thursday, praising them for…

Wednesday 01/15/2020
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 15 January 2020 [06:14 PM]

Plainville police report: Sean T. Ludlum, 32, of 492 East St., was charged Jan. 12 with sixth-degree larceny. Jason P. McShane,…

Tuesday 01/14/2020
Monday 01/13/2020
Friday 01/10/2020
Thursday 01/09/2020
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 09 January 2020 [04:01 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Veronica James, 54, of 115 Red Stone Hill, was charged Jan. 7 with third-degree assault disorderly conduct.…

Wednesday 01/08/2020
Tuesday 01/07/2020
Monday 01/06/2020
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 06 January 2020 [06:39 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Jerris J. Holloway, 39, of 32 Little St., Manchester, was charged Dec. 24 with possession of a…

Friday 01/03/2020
Wednesday 01/01/2020
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 01 January 2020 [08:38 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Adreanne C. Good, 54, of 250 Woodford Ave., was charged Dec. 22 with two counts of violation…

Monday 12/30/2019
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 30 December 2019 [09:35 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Ambyr Mosher, 31, of 45 Maple St., was charged Dec. 12 with first-degree assault, first-degree unlawful restraint,…

Sunday 12/29/2019
Thursday 12/26/2019
Tuesday 12/24/2019
Monday 12/23/2019
Sunday 12/22/2019
Thursday 12/19/2019
Wednesday 12/18/2019
Tuesday 12/17/2019
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 17 December 2019 [03:03 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Mark W. Stepney, 62, of 122 Milford St. Extension, was charged Nov. 29 with criminal possession of…

Monday 12/16/2019
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 16 December 2019 [08:46 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Steven G. Martin, 59, of 58 Ramblewood Drive, Rocky Hill, was charged Nov. 29 with sixth-degree larceny.…

Friday 12/13/2019
Thursday 12/12/2019
Wednesday 12/11/2019
snow-delays-and-closes-schools Snow delays and closes schools
icon Posted: 11 December 2019 [10:53 AM]

NEW BRITAIN – A few inches of the white stuff hit the central Connecticut area in a snow fall from Tuesday…

Monday 12/09/2019
Friday 12/06/2019
ac-moore-will-soon-be-no-more A.C. Moore will soon be no more
icon Posted: 06 December 2019 [07:19 PM]

PLAINVILLE - With the announcement this week that arts and crafts retail chain A.C. Moore will soon be closing down all…