Plymouth


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Wednesday 03/25/2020
Tuesday 03/24/2020
Monday 03/23/2020
Sunday 03/22/2020
Thursday 03/19/2020
Wednesday 03/18/2020
Tuesday 03/17/2020
Monday 03/16/2020
plymouth-maple-festival-canceled Plymouth Maple Festival canceled
icon Posted: 16 March 2020 [04:56 PM]

PLYMOUTH - The Maple Festival, which was scheduled this Saturday on the town green, has been canceled due to the coronavirus…

Friday 03/13/2020
Thursday 03/12/2020
Wednesday 03/11/2020
Tuesday 03/10/2020
Monday 03/09/2020
Sunday 03/08/2020
Saturday 03/07/2020
Thursday 03/05/2020
Wednesday 03/04/2020
Monday 03/02/2020
Sunday 03/01/2020
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 01 March 2020 [04:01 PM]

PLYMOUTH Monday, March 2 Board of Assessment Appeals, 6:30 p.m., Town Hall, Senior Lounge, 80 Main St. Board of Finance, 7 p.m.,…

Friday 02/28/2020
Tuesday 02/25/2020
its-time-to-get-to-know-plymouth It's time to get to know Plymouth
icon Posted: 25 February 2020 [11:02 AM]

PLYMOUTH – The Plymouth Historical Society, with support from a grant from the Main Street Community Foundation, has created a Passport…

Monday 02/24/2020
Thursday 02/20/2020
Friday 02/14/2020
Thursday 02/13/2020
Tuesday 02/11/2020
Monday 02/10/2020
Friday 02/07/2020
Thursday 02/06/2020
plymouth-grand-list-increases-rougly-1 Plymouth Grand List increases rougly 1%
icon Posted: 06 February 2020 [07:06 PM]

PLYMOUTH - A strong national economy has resulted in businesses looking to grow in town, said Mayor David Merchant, who reported…

Wednesday 02/05/2020