Plymouth

Top Story

Recent Headlines

Friday 05/18/2018
Thursday 05/17/2018
Sunday 05/13/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 13 May 2018 [09:06 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, May 14 Cemetery Commission, 5:30 p.m., Bristol Historical Society, 98 Summer St. Freedom of Information Advisory Board, 7…

Friday 05/11/2018
Thursday 05/10/2018
railroad-museum-acquires-storied-caboose Railroad Museum acquires storied caboose
icon Posted: 10 May 2018 [08:44 PM]

THOMASTON - The Railroad Museum of New England has acquired Central Vermont Railway wood caboose No. 4014, built by its St. Albans…

Monday 05/07/2018
Sunday 05/06/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 06 May 2018 [09:36 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, May 7 StartUP Bristol Task Force, 4 p.m., Bristol Development Authority Conference Room, City Hall, 111 N. Main St.…

Friday 05/04/2018
commuter-advocate-speaks-at-rail-museum Commuter advocate speaks at rail museum
icon Posted: 04 May 2018 [07:54 PM]

THOMASTON – The Railroad Museum of New England’s next event in its Speaker Series will be Jim Cameron, a longtime Connecticut commuter…

Thursday 05/03/2018
Monday 04/30/2018
Sunday 04/29/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 29 April 2018 [10:11 PM]

BRISTOL Tuesday, May 1 Zoning Board of Appeals, 7 p.m., City Council Chambers, 111 N. Main St. Wednesday, May 2 Code Enforcement…

Friday 04/27/2018
Thursday 04/26/2018
Sunday 04/22/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 22 April 2018 [08:05 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, April 23 Bristol Development Authority Board, 5 p.m., City Hall, City Council Chambers 111 N. Main St. Board of…

Friday 04/20/2018
Thursday 04/19/2018
Tuesday 04/17/2018
Sunday 04/15/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 15 April 2018 [08:07 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, April 16 Inland Wetlands/Conservation Commission 7 p.m., City Hall, Council Chambers, 111 N. Main St. Tuesday, April 17 Board of…

Thursday 04/12/2018
Wednesday 04/11/2018
Sunday 04/08/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 08 April 2018 [08:43 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, April 9 Budget Workshop, 6 p.m., City Council Chambers, 111 N. Main St. Cemetery Commission, 5:30 p.m., Bristol Historical…

Thursday 04/05/2018
Wednesday 04/04/2018
Sunday 04/01/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 01 April 2018 [08:34 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, April 2 StartUP Bristol Task Force, 4 p.m., BDA Conference Room, City Hall, 2nd Floor, 111 North Main St.…

Thursday 03/29/2018
Wednesday 03/28/2018
Tuesday 03/27/2018
Monday 03/26/2018
Sunday 03/25/2018
This week's meetings
icon Posted: 25 March 2018 [08:34 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, March 26 Bristol Development Authority Board meeting, 5 to 6 p.m., City Hall, City Council Chambers, 111 N. Main St. Board of Finance Banking and Audit Committee, 8 a.m. to 11 a.m., City Hall, First Floor Meeting Room,…

Friday 03/23/2018
Tuesday 03/20/2018
Sunday 03/18/2018
Thursday 03/15/2018
Tuesday 03/13/2018
Sunday 03/11/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 11 March 2018 [08:48 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, March 12 Board of Finance budget hearing, 6 p.m., City Council Chambers, 111 N. Main St. Cemetery Commission, 5:30 p.m.,…

Friday 03/09/2018
Wednesday 03/07/2018
Tuesday 03/06/2018
Sunday 03/04/2018