Bristol


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Monday 01/27/2020
Sunday 01/26/2020
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 26 January 2020 [04:00 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, Jan. 27 Zoning Commission, 7 p.m., Bristol Central High School, 480 Wolcott St. Tuesday, Jan. 28…

Friday 01/24/2020
bristol-police-blotter Bristol police blotter
icon Posted: 24 January 2020 [08:48 PM]

Bristol police report the following: Christina Wallace, 50, of 197 Surrey Drive, was charged on Jan. 11 with sale of a narcotic…

Thursday 01/23/2020
Wednesday 01/22/2020
Tuesday 01/21/2020
bristol-bits-remembering-bristol-teachers BRISTOL BITS: Remembering Bristol teachers
icon Posted: 21 January 2020 [05:16 PM]

Do you have a favorite teacher that you’d like to share comments about with readers? I’ve mentioned the names of John Whitcomb…

bristol-police-blotter Bristol police blotter
icon Posted: 21 January 2020 [04:19 PM]

Bristol police report the following: Daniel Tartakovsky, 30, of 161 Grove St., was charged on Jan. 9 with second-degree failure to appear.…

Monday 01/20/2020
Sunday 01/19/2020
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 19 January 2020 [08:57 PM]

BRISTOL Tuesday, Jan. 21 Board of Water Commissioners, 6:30 p.m., Bristol Water Filtration Plant, 1080 Terryville Ave. Thursday, Jan.…

Saturday 01/18/2020
Friday 01/17/2020