Candidates


Wednesday 05/29/2019
Mayor Ellen Zoppo-Sassu announces re-election bid
icon Posted: 29 May 2019 [11:07 AM]

BRISTOL -- Mayor Ellen Zoppo-Sassu announced her intention to seek re-election at Tuesday night’s meeting of the Bristol Democratic Town Committee. She was elected to her first two-year term in 2017. “Since taking office, we have been…

Wednesday 11/07/2018
Monday 11/05/2018
Friday 11/02/2018
Thursday 11/01/2018
Wednesday 10/31/2018
candidates-compete-for-77th-house-district Candidates compete for 77th House District
icon Posted: 31 October 2018 [08:00 PM]

BRISTOL - Cara Pavalok-Damato, Republican incumbent for the 77th House District, will be challenged by Democrat Kevin Fuller next Tuesday on…

Tuesday 10/30/2018
Monday 10/29/2018
Sunday 10/28/2018
Thursday 10/25/2018
Wednesday 10/24/2018
Tuesday 10/23/2018
Saturday 07/07/2018
democratic-candidates-tour-little-poland Democratic Candidates Tour Little Poland
icon Posted: 07 July 2018 [03:40 PM]

NEW BRITAIN – Democratic candidates joined Polish community leaders in New Britain Saturday for a tour of Broad Street and…