UConn

Top Story

Recent Headlines

Monday 07/16/2018
Friday 07/13/2018
Tuesday 07/10/2018
Thursday 07/05/2018
Thursday 06/28/2018
Wednesday 06/27/2018
Tuesday 06/26/2018
Monday 06/25/2018
Thursday 06/21/2018
Sunday 06/17/2018
Wednesday 06/13/2018
Sunday 06/10/2018
uconn-mens-basketball-will-play-syracuse-at-msg-this-season UConn men's basketball will play Syracuse at MSG this season
icon Posted: 10 June 2018 [03:19 PM]

JOURNAL INQUIRER It’s not like the old Big East days, but it’s not too different. The UConn men’s basketball team will play Syracuse Nov. 15 as part of the 2K Sports Classic, the fourth season in a row in which…

Thursday 06/07/2018
uconns-dailey-making-history-as-assistant-coach-going-into-hall-of-fame UConn's Dailey making history as assistant coach going into Hall of Fame
icon Posted: 07 June 2018 [07:57 PM]

KNOXVILLE, Tenn. - Connecticut's Chris Dailey and former Tennessee assistant Mickie DeMoss are entering uncharted territory with their historic inductions Saturday into the Women's Basketball Hall of Fame. They'll become the first people inducted into the hall primarily for their…

Thursday 05/31/2018
Wednesday 05/30/2018
Monday 05/28/2018
Wednesday 05/16/2018
Friday 05/11/2018
Wednesday 05/09/2018
Monday 05/07/2018
Friday 05/04/2018
Monday 04/30/2018
Monday 04/23/2018
Thursday 04/19/2018
Wednesday 04/18/2018
Monday 04/16/2018
Friday 04/13/2018
Thursday 04/12/2018
Wednesday 04/11/2018
Tuesday 04/10/2018
Friday 04/06/2018
Thursday 04/05/2018
Monday 04/02/2018
Sunday 04/01/2018