Plainville


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Thursday 09/22/2022
Wednesday 09/14/2022
Friday 09/09/2022
Wednesday 09/07/2022
Wednesday 08/31/2022
Tuesday 08/23/2022
Monday 08/22/2022
Friday 06/17/2022
Friday 04/01/2022
Tuesday 03/29/2022
Sunday 02/27/2022
2-die-in-newington-multivehicle-collision 2 die in Newington multi-vehicle collision
icon Posted: 27 February 2022 [03:55 PM]

NEWINGTON – Two people died in a multi-vehicle collision near the East Cedar Street  and Patricia M. Genova Drive intersection on…

Sunday 02/20/2022
Friday 02/18/2022
Wednesday 02/16/2022
Monday 02/14/2022
Monday 02/07/2022
Wednesday 02/02/2022
Thursday 01/27/2022
Sunday 01/23/2022
Wednesday 01/19/2022
Tuesday 01/18/2022
Monday 01/10/2022
Sunday 01/09/2022
Thursday 01/06/2022
Tuesday 12/28/2021
Monday 12/27/2021
Monday 12/20/2021
Sunday 12/19/2021
Saturday 12/18/2021
Thursday 12/16/2021
chsca-releases-allstate-football-team CHSCA releases all-state football team
icon Posted: 16 December 2021 [03:53 PM]

The Connecticut High School Coaches Association released its all-state football teams and all-state top-26 team this week, with several area players…

Wednesday 12/15/2021
Friday 12/10/2021
Wednesday 12/08/2021
Tuesday 12/07/2021
allccc-girls-cross-country-team-announced All-CCC girls cross country team announced
icon Posted: 07 December 2021 [08:58 PM]

The all-Central Connecticut Conference girls cross country team was announced Monday, with area runners representing the Herald-Press area across three divisions.…

Monday 12/06/2021
Tuesday 11/30/2021
Friday 11/26/2021
Thursday 11/25/2021
Wednesday 11/24/2021
Thursday 11/18/2021
Sunday 11/14/2021
Friday 11/12/2021