Plainville

Top Story

Recent Headlines

Wednesday 01/10/2018
Tuesday 01/09/2018
Monday 01/08/2018
Saturday 01/06/2018
Friday 01/05/2018
Saturday 12/30/2017
pipe-bursts-at-plainville-movie-theater Pipe bursts at Plainville movie theater
icon Posted: 30 December 2017 [08:18 PM]

@ADeRosaNBH PLAINVILLE-Movie goers Saturday were forced to evacuate the AMC Plainville 20 theater after a pipe burst. Fire officials said crews were…

Wednesday 12/27/2017
Tuesday 12/26/2017
Sunday 12/17/2017
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 17 December 2017 [09:49 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, Dec. 18 Bristol Development Authority, 5 p.m., First Floor Meeting Room, 111 N. Main St., to discuss 229 Technology Park…

Friday 12/15/2017
Thursday 12/14/2017
Wednesday 12/13/2017
Monday 12/11/2017
Sunday 12/03/2017
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 03 December 2017 [08:15 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, Dec. 4 Library Board, 6:30 p.m., Meeting Room 1, Bristol Public Library, 5 High St., to discuss an update to…

Friday 11/24/2017
Thursday 11/23/2017
Wednesday 11/22/2017
Monday 11/13/2017
Sunday 11/12/2017
Saturday 11/11/2017
Friday 11/10/2017
Wednesday 11/08/2017
Friday 11/03/2017
Thursday 11/02/2017
Tuesday 10/31/2017
Friday 10/27/2017
Thursday 10/26/2017
Monday 10/23/2017
Friday 10/20/2017
Thursday 10/19/2017
Tuesday 10/17/2017
Saturday 10/14/2017
Wednesday 10/11/2017
Saturday 10/07/2017
Friday 10/06/2017
Thursday 10/05/2017
Wednesday 10/04/2017
Tuesday 10/03/2017
Monday 10/02/2017
Friday 09/29/2017
Thursday 09/28/2017