Southington

Top Story

Recent Headlines

Thursday 09/20/2018
Friday 09/14/2018
Thursday 09/13/2018
Tuesday 09/11/2018
Sunday 09/09/2018
Friday 09/07/2018
Thursday 09/06/2018
Wednesday 09/05/2018
Friday 08/31/2018
Thursday 08/30/2018
Wednesday 08/15/2018
Monday 08/13/2018
Saturday 08/11/2018
Friday 08/10/2018
Thursday 08/09/2018
Wednesday 08/08/2018
Sunday 08/05/2018
Saturday 08/04/2018
Thursday 08/02/2018
Wednesday 08/01/2018
Monday 07/30/2018
Friday 07/27/2018
Wednesday 07/25/2018
Tuesday 07/24/2018
Sunday 07/22/2018
Saturday 07/21/2018
Friday 07/20/2018
Wednesday 07/11/2018
Tuesday 07/10/2018
Sunday 07/01/2018
Saturday 06/30/2018
Friday 06/29/2018
Thursday 06/28/2018
Wednesday 06/27/2018
Tuesday 06/26/2018
Monday 06/25/2018
Monday 06/18/2018
Sunday 06/17/2018
Friday 06/15/2018
Thursday 06/14/2018
Tuesday 06/12/2018
Monday 06/11/2018
Wednesday 06/06/2018
Southington softball junior Lamson commits to UMass
icon Posted: 06 June 2018 [07:50 PM]

SOUTHINGTON - Next season Abby Lamson will be wrapping up her senior year with the Southington softball team. While there will still be a number of games left to play for the Blue Knights, the junior catcher already knows…