St. Paul

Top Story

Recent Headlines

Friday 07/13/2018
Wednesday 07/04/2018
Monday 06/25/2018
Monday 06/18/2018
Sunday 06/17/2018
Friday 06/15/2018
Tuesday 06/12/2018
Monday 06/11/2018
Tuesday 06/05/2018
st-paul-softball-put-together-another-season-to-remember St. Paul softball put together another season to remember
icon Posted: 05 June 2018 [07:51 PM]

BRISTOL - As the St. Paul softball team lined up to shake the hands of three-time defending Class S champion Holy Cross, there was disappointment in the eyes of the Falcons after losing to the Crusaders in the Class…

Sunday 06/03/2018
Saturday 06/02/2018
Thursday 05/31/2018
Wednesday 05/30/2018
Tuesday 05/29/2018
Sunday 05/27/2018
Friday 05/25/2018
Thursday 05/24/2018
Wednesday 05/23/2018
Tuesday 05/22/2018
Sunday 05/20/2018
Wednesday 05/16/2018
Tuesday 05/15/2018
Monday 05/14/2018
Sunday 05/13/2018
Friday 05/11/2018
Thursday 05/10/2018