Sports

Top Story

Recent Headlines

Thursday 04/15/2021
Wednesday 04/14/2021
Tuesday 04/13/2021
Monday 04/12/2021
Sunday 04/11/2021
Saturday 04/10/2021
Friday 04/09/2021
Wednesday 04/07/2021
Tuesday 04/06/2021
anna-makurat-opting-to-transfer-from-uconn Anna Makurat opting to transfer from UConn
icon Posted: 06 April 2021 [08:10 PM]

Journal Inquirer The entire roster for the UConn women's basketball team will not be back next season after all. Sophomore guard Anna…

uconns-carlton-transferring-to-houston UConn's Carlton transferring to Houston
icon Posted: 06 April 2021 [07:58 PM]

Journal Inquirer Josh Carlton is going back to the American Athletic Conference. After spending four years at UConn, the first three competing…

Sunday 04/04/2021
Saturday 04/03/2021
Friday 04/02/2021
Thursday 04/01/2021
bees-promote-derosa-to-general-manager Bees promote DeRosa to General Manager
icon Posted: 01 April 2021 [09:37 PM]

NEW BRITAIN - The New Britain Bees announced Monday they promoted Bret DeRosa to be the team’s General Manager. DeRosa, a…

Wednesday 03/31/2021
sophomore-bouknight-declares-for-nba-draft Sophomore Bouknight declares for NBA Draft
icon Posted: 31 March 2021 [08:04 PM]

Journal Inquirer James Bouknight’s time with the UConn men’s basketball team will, as expected, end after two years. The sophomore guard announced…

Tuesday 03/30/2021
Monday 03/29/2021
Sunday 03/28/2021
Friday 03/26/2021
Thursday 03/25/2021
Wednesday 03/24/2021
Calendar